Our Staff

 

SACH Staff Simon Fisher, Executive Director


director@saveachildsheart.org

 

 

More Info

SACH Staff Tamar Shapira, Director of International Relations


pr@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info

SACH Staff Ronni Ehrlich Gal, Deputy Executive Director


ronni@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info

SACH Staff Sarah Nevo, Office Manager


sach@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info

SACH Staff Dawn Mizrahi, Medical Secretary


dawn@wolfson.health.gov.il

 

More Info

SACH Staff Laura Kafif, SACH Housemother


laura@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info

SACH Staff Fatma Sarsour, Arabic Translator


mortal_soul1985@yahoo.com

 

More Info

SACH Staff Esty Lomas, Expressive Therapist


movetherapy@yahoo.com 

 

More Info

SACH staff Sara Mucznik, Marketing Manager

 

marketing@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info

  Randi Weiss, Young Leadership Director

 

leadership@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info

 Dr. Wafiq Othman, Palestinian Doctors Coordinator

 

w_s_a_33@hotmail.com

 

More Info

 Erin Falah, Development Director

 

grants@saveachildsheart.org

 

More Info